Monday, August 28, 2017

Unicorn and rainbow print

A dream combination, unicorn and a rainbow!

Thursday, August 10, 2017

ELLEN G store pics!










Firstly I need to apologise for my lack of posts this year, as you can see I have been very busy running my store here in New Zealand! It's going very well and I am even in the finals for NZ's  top shop! to keep up with regular product news please visit here

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Hi!



Hi and Happy New Year!
to kick things off I thought a trio of colourful graphic pieces would be nice so here they are!x

Friday, October 28, 2016

ELLEN G one year on














Its hard to believe that it's been almost exactly a year since I opened my little week long shop in my lounge and then a pop up shop in Eastbourne for a month. Like a snow ball gaining momentum I had opened my shop in Petone pretty soon after! In case you haven't visited I thought I'd show you some photos of how far I've come, it's been a blast!

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Unicorn, transportation and a Husky!



I just love it when my lovely customers ask me "have you thought of illustrating a...." these themes are ones that I have been asked for quite a few times!

Monday, October 3, 2016

Dandy cats art


I have been asked several times if I have art that features our feline friends so here they are!

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

decorated tables




These tables are just the beginning of my new obsession!
The adhesive is extremely durable sign writing film, I am planning to decorate all sorts of things including canisters and vases!

Thursday, June 2, 2016


These 2 new pieces are the latest editions of my on going "Piwakawaka's Grand Adventure" series, it's amazing where this little native New Zealand fantail bird pops up!